Skip links

Contacts Sales

Our Team Sales

Vedat Artik

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 14

E-mail: Vedat.Artik@4fastening.com

Birgit Thönig

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 17

E-mail: birgit.thoenig@4fastening.com

Holger Schisnowski

Sales Representative

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 18

E-mail: holger.schisnowski@4fastening.com

Jens Wagner

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 11

E-mail: Jens.Wagner@4fastening.com

Matthias Fischer

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 12

E-mail: matthias.fischer@4fastening.com

Seyde Samun

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 19

E-mail: Seyde.Samun@4fastening.com

Ulrike Feller

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 22

E-mail: ulrike.feller@4fastening.com

Luca Müller

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 23

E-mail: Luca.Mueller@4fastening.com

Yvonne Wilhayn

Inside Sales

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 13

E-mail: Yvonne.Wilhayn@4fastening.com