Links überspringen

Kontakte Sales

Unser Team Sales

Vedat Artik

Sales Manager

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 14

E-Mail: Vedat.Artik@4fastening.com

Birgit Thönig

Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 17

E-Mail: birgit.thoenig@4fastening.com

Carl Neubauer

Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 13

E-Mail: Carl.Neubauer@4fastening.com

Johanna Brandt

Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 16

E-Mail: Johanna.Brandt@4fastening.com

Matthias Fischer

Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 12

E-Mail: matthias.fischer@4fastening.com

Seyde Samun

Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 19

E-Mail: Seyde.Samun@4fastening.com

Jens Wagner

Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 11

E-Mail: Jens.Wagner@4fastening.com

Ulrike Feller

Inside Sales

Telefon: +49 6404 90897-22

E-Mail: ulrike.feller@4fastening.com