Skip links

Contacts logistics

Our team logistics

Stefanie Diehl

Logistics Manager

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 41

E-mail: Stefanie.Diehl@4fastening.com

Melanie Groß

Customer Service

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 44

E-mail: Melanie.Gross@4fastening.com

Michael Sokolowsky

Customer Service

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 43

E-mail: Michael.Sokolowsky@4fastening.com

Sarah-Jane Steffen

Customer Service

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 45

E-mail: Sarah-Jane.Steffen@4fastening.com

Tatjana Daum

Shipment

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 63

E-mail: Tatjana.Daum@4fastening.com

Valentin Koch

Warehouse Manager

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 61

E-mail: Valentin.Koch@4fastening.com

Silvia Martinez

Customer Service Manager

Phone: 06404 90897 - 48

E-Mail: Silvia.Martinez@4fastening.com

Lena Werckmeister

Customer Service

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 20

E-Mail: Lena.Werckmeister@4fastening.com

Melanie Binz

Shipment

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 62

E-mail: Melanie.Binz@4fastening.com