Skip links

Contacts quality

Our team quality

Jan Hofmann

Quality Manager

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 91

E-mail: jan.hofmann@4fastening.com

Christoph Otter

Quality Manager OP

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 85

E-mail: Christoph.Otter@4fastening.com

Björn Ebert

Quality Engineer - Audits/Suppliers

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 87

E-mail: Bjoern.Ebert@4fastening.com

Sven Kohl

Quality Engineer - Initial Samples

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 82

E-mail: Sven.Kohl@4fastening.com

Colin Bill

Quality Manager - Gages

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 88

E-mail: colin.bill@4fastening.com

Stephan Grötecke

Quality Engineer - Initial Samples

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 86

E-mail: stephan.groetecke@4fastening.com

Pierre-Alexander Brehm

Application Engineer

Phone: +49 6404 90897 - 83

E-mail: Pierre-Alexander.Brehm@4fastening.com