Links überspringen

Kontakte Logistik

Unser Team Logistik

Stefanie Diehl

Logistics Manager

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 41

E-Mail: Stefanie.Diehl@4fastening.com

Florian Kryeziu

Customer Service

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 47

E-Mail: Florian.Kryeziu@4fastening.com

Melanie Groß

Customer Service

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 44

E-Mail: Melanie.Gross@4fastening.com

Michael Sokolowsky

Customer Service

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 43

E-Mail: Michael.Sokolowsky@4fastening.com

Natali Narewska

Customer Service

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 42

E-Mail: Natali.Narewska@4fastening.com

Sarah-Jane Steffen

Customer Service

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 45

E-Mail: Sarah-Jane.Steffen@4fastening.com

Tatjana Daum

Versand

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 63

E-Mail: Tatjana.Daum@4fastening.com

Valentin Koch

Warehouse Manager

Telefon: +49 6404 90897 - 61

E-Mail: Valentin.Koch@4fastening.com