Individual service – maximum quality – highest supply flexibility

4fastening is a globally-operating supplier for fasteners in the automotive industry. We have set ourselves the task to fulfill the individual requirements of our customers. This includes the supply of small part series and spare part requirements, as well as for large-scale productions just-in-time / just-in sequence.

4fastening supplies from in-house production as well as from our network of production partners to complete our portfolio. Our scope of supply includes bolts, washers, nuts and kits with additional components.

4fastening is certified according to IATF 16949. We fulfill all common logistics- and quality requirements of the automotive industry (VDA / AIAG) and all message standards for remote data transmission (EDI).

4fastening has an extensive research and development department that allows to meet specific customer needs. We utilize broad diagnostic and testing equipment.

Copyright © 2017 4fastening GmbH

Individueller Service – maximale Qualität – höchste Lieferflexibilität

4fastening ist ein weltweit agierender Lieferant für Verbindungselemente in der Automobilindustrie. Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, die individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden zu erfüllen. Dies gilt sowohl bei der Belieferung von Kleinserie und Ersatzteilbedarfen als auch bei Großserien just-in-time / just-in-sequence.

 

4fastening liefert sowohl aus Konzerneigenfertigung als auch zur Komplettierung des Angebotsportfolios aus unserem Netzwerk von Produktionspartern. Zu unserem Lieferspektrum gehören Schrauben, Scheiben, Muttern und Kits mit Zusatzkomponenten.

 

4fastening ist nach der ISO/TS 16949 zertifiziert. Wir erfüllen alle in der Automobilindustrie üblichen Logistik- und Qualitätsanforderungen (VDA / AIAG) und  alle gängigen Nachrichtenstandards zur Datenfernübertragung (EDI) .

 

4fastening verfügt über eine umfangreiche Entwicklungs- und Qulitätsabteilung, um möglichst jeder kundenspezifischen Anforderung gerecht zu werden. Hierzu sind umfangreiche Prüf- und Versuchsaustattungen vorhanden.

QuTS16949-D

Copyright © 2017 4fastening GmbH